Student Services

Quick Links
Links such as Wisconsin Careers, to help you get information on careers.

Timelines
Important information for each year you spend at Craig .
Take a look at the Course Catalog.

College Visits
Important information regarding upcoming College Visits

2016-2017 Advanced Placement Exams

AP Parent Letter
2017 Schedule and What to Bring to the Exam

 

For the 2017 AP Exams, students at J. A. Craig High School will be registering online. This registration will take a few minutes and can be completed from any computer with internet access.

  • This year each AP exam costs $95.00
  • Students eligible for free/reduced lunch will be able to request a fee waiver.
  • Online registration will open on Monday, Dec. 5th, 2016 at 7:00 am and close on Tuesday, March 28th, 2017 at 11:59 pm
  • In order to register, students should click on the link provided on the school website or visit www.TotalRegistration.net/AP/500955
  • To complete registration, students must answer all of the required questions.
  • Registration is not complete until students have printed or saved a PDF of the confirmation page that is provided at the end.
  • J.A. Craig High School is excited to offer families the convenience of paying exam fees online at the time of registration. Please be sure to have a credit card or debit card available before beginning registration.

During the registration, students will need to sign up for a pre administration session in April that is mandatory. Pre administration sessions will take place during I block in the cafeteria.

If you have any questions please contact Shelly Osmond in the Student Services Center

Student Services Staff



Secretary: Mary Severin
608-743-5251 
mseverin@janesville.k12.wi.us

Registrar: Betsy Nelson
608-743-5252 
benelson@janesville.k12.wi.us

A-Doz Counselor: Shelly Osmond
608-743-5253 
sosmond@janesville.k12.wi.us

Dr-Jar Counselor: Audrey Fiore
608-743-5257  
adimaggiofiore@janesville.k12.wi.us

Je-M Counselor: Jon Watson
608-743-5222 
jwatson@janesville.k12.wi.us

N-Schum Counselor: Karl Bryan
608-743-5255 
kbryan@janesville.k12.wi.us

Schw-Z Counselor: Sherri Rudkin
608-743-5267

srudkin@janesville.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist: Michele Costello
608-743-5323

mcostello@janesville.k12.wi.us

School Social Worker: Ann Forbeck
Cell: 608 751-8170
aforbeck@janesville.k12.wi.us

Academic Learning Coach: Crystal Alling
608-743-5350 

calling@janesville.k12.wi.us

Academic Learning Coach: Nicole Shucha
608-743-5220 

nshucha@janesville.k12.wi.us

Academic Learning Coach: Kristen Worm
608-743-5440 

kworm@janesville.k12.wi.us

RtI Implementation Specialist: Eric Franco
608-743-5325 

efranco@janesville.k12.wi.us

JIEP Coordinator: Kevin Miller
608-359-5492 

kmiller@janesville.k12.wi.us

Aide: Heather Last
608-743-5237

hlast@janesville.k12.wi.us

View Full Staff List