Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Annual District Calendars (Special Days) - Printable

2019-2020
School Year

2019-2020
Año escolar

Craig Activity Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
CHS Cheer Camp - Main Gym
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Focus Group Rm 127
-
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Fall Registration
-
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24