Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Annual District Calendars (Special Days) - Printable

2018-2019
School Year

Revised
2/13/2019

2018-2019
Año escolar

Revisado
2/13/2019

2019-2020
School Year

2019-2020
Año escolar

Craig Activity Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Faculty Meeting
-
Small Auditorium
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Honor Wall Ceremony
-
Janesville Jazz Festival
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
ACT Testing
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20