Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Craig Activity Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
PTO meeting w/Dr. Bjoin
-
Makerspace
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
CHS FFA Plant Sale
-
CHS Greenhouse South end of the high school
Fri, May 6
CHS FFA Plant Sale
-
CHS Greenhouse South end of the high school
Sat, May 7
CHS FFA Plant Sale
-
CHS Greenhouse South end of the high school
Sun, May 8
CHS FFA Plant Sale
-
CHS Greenhouse South end of the high school
CHS Football Spring Parent Meeting
-
CHS Small Auditorium
Mon, May 9
CHS FFA Plant Sale
-
CHS Greenhouse South end of the high school
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Band Concert
-
CHS Large Auditorium
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Vietnam Vets Presentation
-
CHS Small Auditorium
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
EL Family Fun Night
-
CHS Chior Spring Concert
-
CHS Large Auditorium
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
National Art Hoor Society
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Orchestra Concert
-
CHS Large Auditorium
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts CHS Talent Show
-
CHS Large Auditoirum
Sat, May 28

Craig High School Calendar

There are no events to display