Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Administration

 

Administration

Principal: Alison Bjoin
608-743-5205
abjoin@janesville.k12.wi.us

Assistant Principal: Shawn Kane (A-K)
608-743-5260
skane@janesville.k12.wi.us

Assistant Principal: Monte Phillips (L-Z)
608-743-5270
mphillips@janesville.k12.wi.us

Dean of Students
SWS Instructional Manager: 
Nick Tillema
608-743-5213
ntillema@janesville.k12.wi.us

Athletic Director: Ben McCormick
608-743-5245
bmccormick@janesville.k12.wi.us

Police Officer: Brian Foster
608-743-5213
bfoster@janesville.k12.wi.us

Administrative Support

Principal's Secretary: Tricia Jones
608-743-5210
tjones@janesville.k12.wi.us

Assistant Principals' Secretary: Judy Crook
608-743-5262 
jcrook@janesville.k12.wi.us

Athletic Director's Secretary: Mary Adamson
608-743-5266
madamson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Attendance Secretary: Joyce Snyder
608-743-5233
jsynder@janesville.k12.wi.us

Attendance Secretary: Tammy Christensen
608-743-5266
tachrisetnsen@janesville.k12.wi.us

Health Aide: Alex Clark
608-743-5263
alexanderclark@janesville.k12.wi.us

Bookkeeper: Gretchen Gremminger
608-743-5256
gretchen.gremminger@janesville.k12.wi.us

Secretary: Jolene Hess
608-743-5264
jhess@janesville.k12.wi.us

Secretary: Sheri Thomsen
608-743-5214
sthomsen@janesville.k12.wi.us

Secretary: Jill Plenty
608-743-5215
jplenty@janesville.k12.wi.us

Secretary: Alicia Denson-Childers
608-743-5256
adchilders@janesville.k12.wi.us