Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Support Staff

Paraeducator Support Staff





Erin Bier
608-743-5164
erin.bier@janesville.k12.wi.us

Alex Clark
608-743-5174
alexander.clark@janesville.k12.wi.us





Audrey Dunlavy
608-743-5167
audrey.dunlavy@janesville.k12.wi.us

Holly Enk
608-743-5164
holly.enk@janesville.k12.wi.us

Fabi Fajardo
608-743-5254
fabiola.fajardocal@janesville.k12.wi.us





Kristin O'Brien-Schooff
608-743-5265
kristin.obrienschooff@janesville.k12.wi.us

Amanda Redders
608-743-5167
areeders@janesville.k12.wi.us

Tanya Schaaf
608-743-5174
tschaaf@janesville.k12.wi.us

Jessica Sisko
608-743-5174
jessica.sisko@janesville.k12.wi.us

Cassie Sympson
608-743-5167
cassandr.sympson@janesville.k12.wi.us





Janet Wixom
608-743-5167
jwixom@janesville.k12.wi.us

Custodians and Maintenance





Maintenance: Tracy Wam
608-743-5178 
twam@janesville.k12.wi.us





Head Custodian: Ted Grenke
608-743-5176 
tgrenke@janesville.k12.wi.us

Matthew Brunhoefer
608-743-5175
matthew.brunhoefer@janesville.k12.wi.us





Maddie Moen
608-743-5175
mmoen@janesville.k12.wi.us

Paul Fetting
608-743-5175
pfetting@janesville.k12.wi.us

John Fredricks
608-743-5175
jfredricks@janesville.k12.wi.us

Laura Gelsinger
608-743-5175
lgelsinger@janesville.k12.wi.us

Roseangelica Herman
608-743-5175
rosangel.herman@janesville.k12.wi.us

Nicole Martin
608-743-5175
nmartin@janesville.k12.wi.us

Randy Meehan
608-743-5175
rmeehan@janesville.k12.wi.us

Trevor Steinke
608-743-5175
tsteinke@janesville.k12.wi.us





Ricky Stephenson
608-743-5175
rstephenson@janesville.k12.wi.us

David Tracey
608-743-5175
dtracey@janesville.k12.wi.us

Denise Vaughn
608-743-5175
dvaughn@janesville.k12.wi.us