Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Support Staff

Paraeducators and Aides

 

Special Ed and ELL Support Staff

Lisa Meusling
608-743-5167
lisa.meusling@janesville.k12.wi.us

Liz Murphy
608-743-5265
liz.murphy@janesville.k12.wi.us

Martha Ngabo
608-743-5167
mnagbo@janesville.k12.wi.us

Kristin O'Brien-Schooff
608-743-5265
kristin.obrienschooff@janesville.k12.wi.us

Jonell Raatz-Raymond
608-743-5167
jonell.raatzraymo@janesville.k12.wi.us

Amanda Reeders
608-743-5167
areeders@janesville.k12.wi.us

Fawn Straus
fawn.straus@janesville.k12.wi.us

Erin Vogel
608-743-5164
evogel@janesville.k12.wi.us

Janet Wixom
608-743-5167
jwixom@janesville.k12.wi.us

Custodial and Maintenance

Custodians and Maintenance

Maintance: Tracy Wam
608-743-5178 
twam@janesville.k12.wi.us

Head Custodian: Ted Grenke
608-743-5176 
tgrenke@janesville.k12.wi.us

Paul Fetting
608-743-5175
pfetting@janesville.k12.wi.us

John Fredricks
608-743-5175
jfredricks@janesville.k12.wi.us

Laura Gelsinger
608-743-5175
lgelsinger@janesville.k12.wi.us

Nicole Martin
608-743-5175
nmartin@janesville.k12.wi.us

Randy Meehan
608-743-5175
rmeehan@janesville.k12.wi.us

Maddie Moen
608-743-5175
mmoen@janesville.k12.wi.us

Sarah Dutcher
608-743-5175
sarah.dutcher@janesville.k12.wi.us

Gloria Rudolph
608-743-5175
grudolph@janesville.k12.wi.us

Trevor Steinke
608-743-5175
tsteinke@janesville.k12.wi.us

Ricky Stephenson
608-743-5175
rstephenson@janesville.k12.wi.us

David Tracey
608-743-5175
dtracey@janesville.k12.wi.us

Robert Yeadon
608-743-5175
ryeadon@janesville.k12.wi.us