Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Student Services

 

Craig’s Student Services Team remains available to support students and families during the school closure. To access their assistance, fill in a Referral for Student Services Support.

STUDENT Referral for Student Services Support

PARENT Referral for Students Services Support

Someone will reach out within 24-48 hours Monday through Friday. You are also welcome to contact staff directly by email or phone; visit the Student Services webpage for their phone numbers and email addresses.

During this difficult time, please know that our School Social Worker is ready with resources for those individuals and families who may be struggling to meet basic needs - housing, food, clothing. If you would like to speak with Mrs. Boylan, please use the form above or contact her directly at 608-751-8170. 

IMPORTANT: This form is NOT for emergency or crisis situations. In those instances, call 911 or Rock County Crisis at 608-757-5025. We would also remind students and families that the Janesville Police Department offers the option of anonymous tipping. Use the P3 app or visit JPD’s webpage for more information.

Student Services Staff

Guidance Secretary: Mary Severin
608-743-5251 or 608-743-5250

mseverin@janesville.k12.wi.us

Registar: Betsy Nelson
608-743-5252 

benelson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Shelly Osmond (A-Dis)
608-743-5253 
sosmond@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Sara Lehman (Do-I)
608-743-5257 
slehman@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Jon Watson (J-Mo)
608-743-5222 
jwatson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Karl Bryan (Mue-Ray)
608-743-5255 
kbryan@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Janie Sutherland (Reb-Sha)
608-743-5365
janie.sutherland@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Sherri Rudkin (She-Z)
608-743-5267 
srudkin@janesville.k12.wi.us

Student Advocate: Donta Evans 
608-743-5219 
devans@janesville.k12.wi.us

Student Advocate: Stephanie Gates 
608-743-5219 
sgates@janesville.k12.wi.us

Graduation Coach: Lucas McCalmont 
608-743-5325 
lmccalmont@janesville.k12.wi.us

Secretary: Heather Last
608-743-5237 

hlast@janesville.k12.wi.us

Social Worker: Rebecca Boylan
608-751-8170 
rebecca.boylan@janesville.k12.wi.us

Psychologist: Michele Costello
608-743-5323 
mcostello@janesville.k12.wi.us

Nurse: Juliene Ewers
608-728-4981 
juliene.ewers@janesville.k12.wi.us

Academic Learning Coach: Crystal Alling
608-743-5246 
calling@janesville.k12.wi.us

Academic Learning Coach: Nicole Shucha
608-743-5220 
nshucha@janesville.k12.wi.us

Academic Learning Coach: Kristen Worm
608-743-5440 
kworm@janesville.k12.wi.us

Occupational Therapist: Karen Armstrong
608-743-5167 
karmstrong@janesville.k12.wi.us

Physical Therapist: Heidi Mancusi
608-743-5167 
hmancusi@janesville.k12.wi.us

International Studies: Mary Christensen 
mary.christensen@janesville.k12.wi.us