Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Student Services

Student Services Staff

Guidance Secretary: Mary Severin
608-743-5251 or 608-743-5250

meseverin@janesville.k12.wi.us

Registar: Betsy Nelson
608-743-5252 

benelson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Shelly Osmond (A-Dis)
608-743-5253 
sosmond@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Sara Lehman (Dos-I)
608-743-5257 
slehman@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Jon Watson (J-Mow)
608-743-5222 
jwatson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Karl Bryan (Mue-Ray)
608-743-5255 
kbryan@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Emily Victor (Re-Sha)
emily.victor@janesville.k12.wi.us

Guidance Counselor: Sherri Rudkin (She-Z)
608-743-5267 
srudkin@janesville.k12.wi.us

Student Advocate: Donta Evans 
608-743-5219 
devans@janesville.k12.wi.us

Student Advocate: Stephanie Gates 
608-743-5219 
sgates@janesville.k12.wi.us

Graduation Coach: Lucas McCalmont 
608-743-5325 
lmccalmont@janesville.k12.wi.us

Secretary: Heather Last
608-743-5237 

hlast@janesville.k12.wi.us

Social Worker: Ann Forbeck
608-751-8170 
aforbeck@janesville.k12.wi.us

Psychologist: Michelle Costello
608-743-5323 
mcostello@janesville.k12.wi.us

Nurse: Pamela Nightingale
608-743-5235 
pamela.nightingal@janesville.k12.wi.us

Academic Learning Coach: Crystal Alling
608-743-5246 
calling@janesville.k12.wi.us

Academic Learning Coach: Nicole Shucha
608-743-5220 
nshucha@janesville.k12.wi.us

Academic Learning Coach: Kristen Worm
608-743-5440 
kworm@janesville.k12.wi.us

Reading Specailist: Elizabeth Thurnau
elizabet.thurnau@janesville.k12.wi.us

Occupational Therapist: Karen Armstrong
608-743-5167 
karmstrong@janesville.k12.wi.us

Physical Therapist: Heidi Mancusi
608-743-5167 
hmancusi@janesville.k12.wi.us

International Studies: Mary Christensen 
mary.christensen@janesville.k12.wi.us