Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search

Navigation

Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

School Title

Student Services

Guidance Counselors





Guidance Counselor: Sara Lehman (Di-H)
608-743-5257 
slehman@janesville.k12.wi.us





Guidance Counselor: Jon Watson (I-M)
608-743-5222 
jwatson@janesville.k12.wi.us

Academic Learning Coach





Academic Learning Coach: Nicole Shucha
608-743-5220 
nshucha@janesville.k12.wi.us





Academic Learning Coach: Kristen Worm
608-743-5440 
kworm@janesville.k12.wi.us

Student Advocates





Student Advocate: Donta Evans 
608-743-5219 
devans@janesville.k12.wi.us





Student Advocate: Stephanie Gates 
608-743-5219 
sgates@janesville.k12.wi.us





Guidance Secretary: Mary Severin
608-743-5251 or 608-743-5250
mseverin@janesville.k12.wi.us





Secretary: Heather Last
608-743-5237 
hlast@janesville.k12.wi.us





Psychologist: Michele Costello
608-743-5323 
mcostello@janesville.k12.wi.us

Graduation Coach: Lucas McCalmont 
608-743-5325 
lmccalmont@janesville.k12.wi.us

Occupational Therapist: Steve Sizer
608-743-5167 
steven.sizer@janesville.k12.wi.us

Physical Therapist: Heidi Mancusi
608-743-5167 
hmancusi@janesville.k12.wi.us

Angela Campbell
608-743-5263
angela.campbell@janesville.k12.wi.us





Social Worker: Rebecca Boylan
608-751-8170 
rebecca.boylan@janesville.k12.wi.us

Mary Christensen





International Studies: Mary Christensen
mary.christensen@janesville.k12.wi.us